Thursday, December 20, 2007

BREAKING NEWS: Lakota Indian Tribe Withdraw from the United States

The descendants of Crazy Horse and Sitting Bull have decided they have had it and they will withdraw from all treaties with the United States. The Lakota Indians are going to form their own country, issue their own passports and driver's licenses, and will charge no income tax. The Lakota tribe has land in five states North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Wyoming, and Montana.

Power to the People.... Here's the link.

1 comment:

Joseph said...

most interesting if and how elaborative you maybe with this move - my best wishes you find ways to not confront the states and federals but establish a country based on justice to all. if you did that many more will join you - bless you !